Lance: “mommy w…

Lance: “mommy what you doing, you burning your hair?”

Me: “Its just steam, mommy is making her hair straight so it will look pretty.”

Lance: “Why you want it to look pretty?”

Me: “Because mommy is a girl, and girls like to look pretty.”

Lance: “No you not, you just mommy, you always pretty.”

I am a mother of 3 sweet little boys. My husband and I always have something interesting going on from TV to his business. I am just looking to be real even on a messy day when we cant get to the dishes. Or when one of my little boys says the oddest things.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Lance: “mommy w…
  1. aschlady says:

    Adorable, I love when my kids say the sweetest things to me. Also, I really like how you have your about summary at the bottom of your page, great idea!

Leave a Reply

Our schedule
April 2014
M T W T F S S
     
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
